2015 Award Winners

Campbell/Borgen Travel Fellowship:  Stacy Ko
Excellence in Research:  Sara Davis
Excellence in Teaching:  Katie Pesch
Excellence in Undergraduate Mentoring:  Anne Herlache
Outstanding Empirical Article:  Rachel Brenner
Research Enhancement:  Rachel Bitman-Heinrichs; Garret Hisler

Graduate College
Research Excellence:  Ben Chun Pan Lam (F14); Yi Du (S15)
Teaching Excellence:  Ceren Gunsoy, Yueran Yang (F14); Fred Clavel, Dan Lannin (S15)


Student Science Award, Division 17, APA - Stacy Ko
Honorable Mention for Dissertation Proposal, Asian American Psychological Association (AAPA) - Stephanie Carrera


Please see below for lists of upcoming deadlines and potential funding sources.

Dissertation Awards




Research Grants


Travel Grants


Other Awards 


Successful Proposals